Fixture / results

2018-2019 (modifier)
July
Wednesday 11 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
2
Béziers Everything about the match
Friday 13 July
2018

Amical
OM
0
1
2
Saint-Étienne
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 18 July
2018

Amical
OM
2
1
Nantes
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Saturday 21 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
1
1
1
Villarreal
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 25 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
2
3
Betis Séville
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Saturday 28 July
2018

Amical
Sporting CP
1
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
August
Saturday 4 August
2018

Amical
Bournemouth FC
5
2
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Friday 10 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J01
OM
1
4
0
3
Toulouse
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 19 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J02
Nîmes
Sunday 19 August 2018
21:00
Live on
OM
Sunday 26 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J03
OM
Sunday 26 August 2018
21:00
Live on
Rennes
September
Sunday 2 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J04
Monaco
Sunday 2 September 2018
21:00
Live on
OM
Saturday 15 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J05
OM
Saturday 15 September 2018
20:00
Guingamp
Sunday 23 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J06
Lyon
Sunday 23 September 2018
21:00
Live on
OM
Wednesday 26 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J07
OM
Wednesday 26 September 2018
20:00
Strasbourg
Saturday 29 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J08
Lille
Saturday 29 September 2018
20:00
OM
October
Saturday 6 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J09
OM
Saturday 6 October 2018
20:00
Caen
Saturday 20 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J10
Nice
Saturday 20 October 2018
20:00
OM
Sunday 28 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J11
OM
Sunday 28 October 2018
21:00
Live on
Paris SG
November
Saturday 3 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J12
Montpellier
Saturday 3 November 2018
20:00
OM
Saturday 10 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J13
OM
Saturday 10 November 2018
20:00
Dijon
Saturday 24 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J14
Amiens
Saturday 24 November 2018
20:00
OM
December
Saturday 1 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J15
OM
Saturday 1 December 2018
20:00
Reims
Wednesday 5 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J16
Nantes
Wednesday 5 December 2018
20:00
OM
Saturday 8 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J17
Saint-Étienne
Saturday 8 December 2018
20:00
OM
Saturday 15 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J18
OM
Saturday 15 December 2018
20:00
Bordeaux
Saturday 22 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J19
Angers
Saturday 22 December 2018
20:00
OM
January
Sunday 13 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J20
OM
Sunday 13 January 2019
21:00
Live on
Monaco
Saturday 19 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J21
Caen
Saturday 19 January 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 26 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J22
OM
Saturday 26 January 2019
20:00
Lille
February
Saturday 2 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J23
Reims
Saturday 2 February 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 9 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J24
Dijon
Saturday 9 February 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 16 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J25
OM
Saturday 16 February 2019
20:00
Amiens
Saturday 23 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J26
Rennes
Saturday 23 February 2019
20:00
OM
March
Saturday 2 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J27
OM
Saturday 2 March 2019
20:00
Saint-Étienne
Saturday 9 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J28
OM
Saturday 9 March 2019
20:00
Nice
Sunday 17 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J29
Paris SG
Sunday 17 March 2019
21:00
Live on
OM
Sunday 31 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J30
OM
Sunday 31 March 2019
20:00
Angers
April
Saturday 6 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J31
Bordeaux
Saturday 6 April 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 13 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J32
OM
Saturday 13 April 2019
20:00
Nîmes
Saturday 20 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J33
Guingamp
Saturday 20 April 2019
20:00
OM
Sunday 28 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J34
OM
Sunday 28 April 2019
20:00
Nantes
May
Saturday 4 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J35
Strasbourg
Saturday 4 May 2019
20:00
OM
Sunday 12 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J36
OM
Sunday 12 May 2019
21:00
Live on
Lyon
Saturday 18 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J37
Toulouse
Saturday 18 May 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 25 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J38
OM
Saturday 25 May 2019
20:00
Montpellier