Fixture / results

2018-2019 (modifier)
July
Wednesday 11 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
2
Béziers Everything about the match
Friday 13 July
2018

Amical
OM
0
1
2
Saint-Étienne
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 18 July
2018

Amical
OM
2
1
Nantes
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Saturday 21 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
1
1
1
Villarreal
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 25 July
2018

Amical
OM
1
2
3
Betis Séville
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Saturday 28 July
2018

Amical
Sporting CP
1
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
August
Saturday 4 August
2018

Amical
Bournemouth FC
5
2
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Friday 10 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J01
OM
1
4
0
3
Toulouse
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 19 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J02
Nîmes
3
3
1
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 26 August
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J03
OM
1
2
2
1
Rennes
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
September
Sunday 2 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J04
Monaco
1
2
3
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 16 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J05
OM
1
4
0
1
Guingamp
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Thursday 20 September
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
OM
1
2
2
1
Eintracht Francfort
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 23 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J06
Lyon
1
4
2
2
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 26 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J07
OM
3
1
3
2
3
Strasbourg
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 30 September
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J08
Lille
1
3
0
3
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
October
Thursday 4 October
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
Apollon Limassol
2
2
2
2
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 7 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J09
OM
3
2
0
4
Caen
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 21 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J10
Nice
3
0
1
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Thursday 25 October
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
OM
3
1
3
3
Lazio
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 28 October
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J11
OM
3
0
2
2
Paris SG
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
November
Sunday 4 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J12
Montpellier
3
0
3
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Thursday 8 November
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
Lazio
2
2
1
5
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 11 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J13
OM
2
0
2
Dijon
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Sunday 25 November
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J14
Amiens
2
1
3
2
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Thursday 29 November
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
Eintracht Francfort
2
4
0
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
December
Sunday 2 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J15
OM
2
0
0
1
Reims
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Wednesday 5 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J16
Nantes
3
2
1
OM
match en intégralité
Everything about the match
Thursday 13 December
2018

Europa League
Phase de poules
OM
5
2
1
3
1
Apollon Limassol Everything about the match
Sunday 16 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J18
OM
Sunday 16 December 2018
21:00
Live on
Bordeaux
Wednesday 19 December
2018

Coupe de la Ligue
8ème de finale
OM
Wednesday 19 December 2018
21:05
Live on
Strasbourg
Saturday 22 December
2018

Ligue 1 Conforama
J19
Angers
Saturday 22 December 2018
21:00
Live on
OM
January
Sunday 6 January
2019

Coupe de France
32ème de finale
ASF Andrézieux Bouthéon
Sunday 6 January 2019
20:00
OM
Sunday 13 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J20
OM
Sunday 13 January 2019
21:00
Live on
Monaco
Wednesday 16 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J17
Saint-Étienne
Wednesday 16 January 2019
21:00
Live on
OM
Saturday 19 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J21
Caen
Saturday 19 January 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 26 January
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J22
OM
Saturday 26 January 2019
20:00
Lille
February
Saturday 2 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J23
Reims
Saturday 2 February 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 9 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J24
Dijon
Saturday 9 February 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 16 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J25
OM
Saturday 16 February 2019
20:00
Amiens
Saturday 23 February
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J26
Rennes
Saturday 23 February 2019
20:00
OM
March
Saturday 2 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J27
OM
Saturday 2 March 2019
20:00
Saint-Étienne
Saturday 9 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J28
OM
Saturday 9 March 2019
20:00
Nice
Sunday 17 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J29
Paris SG
Sunday 17 March 2019
21:00
Live on
OM
Sunday 31 March
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J30
OM
Sunday 31 March 2019
20:00
Angers
April
Saturday 6 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J31
Bordeaux
Saturday 6 April 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 13 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J32
OM
Saturday 13 April 2019
20:00
Nîmes
Saturday 20 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J33
Guingamp
Saturday 20 April 2019
20:00
OM
Sunday 28 April
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J34
OM
Sunday 28 April 2019
20:00
Nantes
May
Saturday 4 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J35
Strasbourg
Saturday 4 May 2019
20:00
OM
Sunday 12 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J36
OM
Sunday 12 May 2019
21:00
Live on
Lyon
Saturday 18 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J37
Toulouse
Saturday 18 May 2019
20:00
OM
Saturday 25 May
2019

Ligue 1 Conforama
J38
OM
Saturday 25 May 2019
20:00
Montpellier