Ligue 1 Conforama announces OM's 2018-19 schedule

thu 07 jun at 18:14
Par 
Adam Geigerman
Photos © 
OM.net
Ligue 1 has unveiled the full 2018-2019 fixture list. Olympique de Marseille's schedule is below:

Match dates are subject to change at the discretion of the LFP.

MATCHDAY DATE MATCH
     
MATCHDAY 1 Saturday 11 August 2018 OM - Toulouse FC
MATCHDAY 2 Saturday 18 August 2018 Nîmes Olympique - OM
MATCHDAY 3 Saturday 25 August 2018 OM - Stade Rennais
MATCHDAY4 Saturday 01 September 2018 AS Monaco - OM
MATCHDAY 5 Saturday 15 September 2018 OM - EA Guingamp 
MATCHDAY 6 Saturday 22 September 2018 Lyon - OM
MATCHDAY 7 Wednesday 26 Septembre 2018 OM - Strasbourg
MATCHDAY 8 Saturday 29 Septembre 2018 LOSC - OM
MATCHDAY 9 Saturday 06 October 2018 OM - SM Caen
MATCHDAY 10 Saturday 20 October 2018 OGC Nice - OM
MATCHDAY 11 Saturday 27 October 2018 OM - Paris
MATCHDAY 12 Saturday 03 November 2018 Montpellier - OM
MATCHDAY 13 Saturday 10 November 2018 OM - Dijon FCO
MATCHDAY 14 Saturday 24 November 2018 Amiens SC - OM
MATCHDAY 15 Saturday 01 December 2018 OM - Reims
MATCHDAY 16 Wednesday 05 December 2018 FC Nantes - OM
MATCHDAY 17 Saturday 08 December 2018 ASSE - OM
MATCHDAY 18 Saturday 15 December 2018 OM - Bordeaux
MATCHDAY 19 Saturday 22 December 2018 Angers SCO - OM
MATCHDAY 20 Saturday 12 January 2019 OM - AS Monaco
MATCHDAY 21 Saturday 19 January 2019 SM Caen - OM
MATCHDAY 22 Saturday 26 January 2019 OM - LOSC
MATCHDAY 23 Saturday 02 February 2019 Reims - OM
MATCHDAY 24 Saturday 09 February 2019 Dijon FCO - OM
MATCHDAY 25 Saturday 16 February 2019 OM - Amiens SC
MATCHDAY 26 Saturday 23 February 2019 Stade Rennais - OM
MATCHDAY 27 Saturday 02 March 2019 OM - ASSE
MATCHDAY 28 Saturday 09 March 2019 OM - OGC Nice
MATCHDAY 29 Saturday 16 March 2019 Paris - OM
MATCHDAY 30 Sunday 31 March 2019 OM - Angers SCO
MATCHDAY 31 Saturday 06 April 2019 Bordeaux - OM
MATCHDAY 32 Saturday 13 April 2019 OM - Nîmes Olympique
MATCHDAY 33 Saturday 20 April 2019 EA Guingamp - OM
MATCHDAY 34 Sunday 28 April 2019 OM - FC Nantes
MATCHDAY 35 Saturday 04 May 2019 Strasbourg - OM
MATCHDAY 36 Saturday 11 May 2019 OM - Lyon
MATCHDAY 37 Saturday 18 May 2019 Toulouse FC - OM
MATCHDAY 38 Saturday 25 May 2019 OM - Montpellier

 

 RMORE INFORMATION ON 2018-19 SUBSCRIPTIONS


News 1st Team

sun 12 Aug

OM - Toulouse (4-0) I The World Cup at the Velodrome

2018-19 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - Matchday 1 - OM 4-0 Toulouse: OM attracts many celebrities, below you can find a slideshow of personalities present to attend Les Olympiens victory.
sat 11 Aug

OM - Toulouse (4-0): Big opening day win for OM!

Rudi Garcia's men ran up a big score to bring up the curtain on the new season
sun 12 Aug

OM - Toulouse (4-0) I Photos from the match

2018-19 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - Matchday 1 - OM 4-0 Toulouse: Relive the season-opening OM victory over Toulouse FC at the Orange Velodrome on 10 August, 2018.
sun 12 Aug

OM - Toulouse (4-0) I Postmatch Player Reactions

2018-19 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - MAtchday 1- OM 4-0 Toulouse: Hear from Les Olympiens following the season-opening victory over Toulouse FC at the Orange Velodrome on 10 August, 2018.
sun 12 Aug

OM - Toulouse (4-0) I Rudi Garcia's Reaction

2018-19 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - Matchday 1 - OM 4-0 Toulouse: See the reaction of OM coach Rudi Garcia following his side's impressive victory.
fri 10 Aug

OM - Toulouse | The Official Team

2018-2019 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - OM - Toulouse: The team selected by Rudi Garcia for the season-opening match.
mon 13 Aug

OM 4 - 0 TOULOUSE | Match Highlights

2018-19 Season - Ligue 1 Conforama - Matchday 1 - OM 4-0 Toulouse: Led by captain Dimitri Payet's brace on Matcday 1, Les Olympiens ran away to a 4-0 victory.
wed 15 Aug

"MATCHDAY" | Homecoming

A new program arrives at Olympique de Marseille. After each match, "Matchday" immerses you inside Les Olympiens throughout the match with new and exclusive access. From the start of the day at the Robert Louis-Dreyfus Centre until the post-match in the Marseille dressing room. This first "Matchday," titled "Homecoming," invites you to the heart of Rudi Garcia's squad during the Ligue 1 Conforama 2018-19 season-opening match against Toulouse. "Match Goal" will follow. Find this program on the eve of each Ligue 1 match for a dive in the heart of the team's preparation.